Our Staff

Meet the Team

Dan Starnes

 Dan Starnes    

 Publisher

 dan@starnespublishing.com                                                             

alison

 Alison Grizzle    

 Director of Organizational Development

 agrizzle@starnespublishing.com                                                             

matthew

Matthew Allen

 Sales Manager                                                                

 matthew@starnespublishing.com

Sydney Cromwell

 Sydney Cromwell

 Managing Editor

 sydney@starnespublishing.com

Kristin Williams

 Kristin Williams

 Design Editor 

 kwilliams@starnespublishing.com

melanie

Melanie Viering

 Page Designer 

 mviering@starnespublishing.com

Kyle

 Kyle Parmley

 Sports Editor

 kparmley@starnespublishing.com

Erica

 Erica Techo

 Community Editor

 erica@starnespublishing.com

alyx

 Alyx Chandler

 Digital Editor

 achandler@starnespublishing.com

j

 Jon Anderson

 Community Reporter

 janderson@starnespublishing.com

lexi

 Lexi Coon

 Community Reporter

 lcoon@starnespublishing.com

emily

 Emily Featherston

 Community Reporter

 efeatherston@starnespublishing.com

jesse

 Jesse Chambers

 Community Reporter

 jchambers@starnespublishing.com

sam

 Sam Chandler

 Assistant Sports Editor

 schandler@starnespublishing.com

sarah

 Sarah Finnegan

 Photo Editor

 sfinnegan@starnespublishing.com

anna

 Anna Jackson

 Financial Manager                                                           

 accounting@starnespublishing.com

Rhonda

 Rhonda Smith

 Marketing Consultant

 rhonda@starnespublishing.com

warren

 Warren Caldwell

 Marketing Consultant

 warren@starnespublishing.com

michelle

 Michelle Salem Haynes

 Marketing Consultant

 michelle@starnespublishing.com 

don

 Don Harris

 Marketing Consultant

 dharris@starnespublishing.com

james

 James Plunkett 

 Marketing Consultant

 jplunkett@starnespublishing.com

vicky

 Vicky Hager 

 Marketing Consultant

 vhager@starnespublishing.com

eric

 Eric Clements

 Marketing Consultant

 eclements@starnespublishing.com

ellen

 Ellen Skrmetti

 Marketing Consultant

 eskrmetti@starnespublishing.com

layton

 Layton Dudley

 Account Manager

 ldudley@starnespublishing.com

Dec 2017